Provincial Grand Lodge of Aberdeenshire East


Contact Details

 

OFFICENAMEeMAILTELEPHONE
RWPGMDr Douglas R H Nicolpgm@pglae.org07836568757
IPPGMRonald J Simpsonippgm@pglae.org.
DPGMDavid Wemyssdpgm@pglae.org.
SPGM John T Shieldsspgm@pglae.org.
PG SecretaryGordon W Thomsonsecretary@pglae.org.
PG TreasurerDavid Hutcheontreasurer@pglae.org.
PG ChaplainJonathan P Elrickchaplain@pglae.org.
Assist PG Secretary(Masonic Messenger)Corey Tochermessenger@pglae.org.
WebMasterDr James Mackaywebmaster@pglae.org01651869494