Provincial Grand Lodge of Aberdeenshire East


Contact Details

 

OFFICENAMEeMAILTELEPHONE
RWPGMRonald J Simpsonpgm@pglae.org01771624485
DPGMDr Douglas R H Nicoldpgm@pglae.org07836568757
SPGM Ian J Bainspgm@pglae.org
PG SecretaryAlan Brownsecretary@pglae.org
PG TreasurerG Thomsontreasurer@pglae.org.
WebMasterDr James Mackaywebmaster@pglae.org01651869494
PG ChaplainD Wemysschaplain@pglae.org
Masonic MessengerCorey Tochermessenger@pglae.org